Rolf Schneider

 

Tourenleiter

rolf.schneider@adfc-bw.de

 

.

 

Unser Team

Monika Kunschner

Vorsitzende des ADFC Offenburg

Monika.kunschner@adfc-bw.de

0157 79030936

Heidi Marwein

Zweite Vorsitzende

heidi.marwein@adfc-bw.de

Markus Pfeil

Kassenwart

markus.pfeil@adfc-bw.de

Franz Laible

Ansprechpartner Appenweier

Franz.Laible@adfc-bw.de

Rolf Schneider

Tourenleiter

rolf.schneider@adfc-bw.de

Ulrich Wieland

Heimattage, Webmaster

Ulrich.Wieland@adfc-bw.de

0171 2695764

https://offenburg.adfc.de/person/rolf-schneider

Ich möchte dabei sein!

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt